HAPPY CHRISTMAS FROM ALL OF US!







   







The Wall of Death has been synonymous with speed and danger since it's conception back in the early part of the 20th century. The Original Wall of Death harks back to those early days, with the Wall being constructed in 1929, and the bikes, Indian Scouts, made in 1928. Established by Eddie Monte on the Pat Collins fairs in the 1930's, the Original Wall of Death is now owned and run by Ken Fox.

All those who see the show will remember it for the rest of their life. The noise, the speed, the smell, the proximity of the bikes ridden to the top of the wall, barely 6 inches from the audience - an experience never to be forgotten.

OUR 2013 TOUR IS NOW COMPLETE!

2014 DATES COMING SOON!!

SEE EVENTS PAGE!

All photos © Ken Fox Wall of Death and Martin Moth 2009










Find out more about the guys who ride the wall.


View the bikes on which the stunts are performed.



Read the history of the Wall and see the build up


Find out when and where the Original Wall of Death is next performing



View the Gallery of past shows


Contact details - who, where, how